* Customizr v4.1.20 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Slider Options
zh_TW: 幻燈片選項

en: Default %1$s layout is set to : %2$s
zh_TW: 預設 %1$s 樣式設定為：%2$s

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: Select a specific layout for %1$s
zh_TW: 選擇一個單獨樣式給 %1$s

en: To create a new slider : open the media library, edit your images and add them to your new slider.
zh_TW: 創建新的滑塊：打開媒體庫，編輯您的圖片並添加特們到新的滑塊中。

en: Delay between each slides in milliseconds (default : 5000 ms)
zh_TW: 每張幻燈片間隔時間以毫秒計算（默認：5000毫秒）

en: Slider Layout : set the slider in full width
zh_TW: 滑塊樣式：設定滑塊寬度為滿頁寬度

en: The slider will be deleted permanently (images, call to actions and link will be kept).
zh_TW: 此滑塊將被永久刪除（包含在其中的圖片，宣傳語以及連結將會保留）

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Go to the media library, edit your images and add them to your sliders.
zh_TW: 您還沒有創建任何滑塊。進入媒體庫，編輯您的圖片並將它們添加到您的滑塊中。

en: Add to a slider (create one if needed)
zh_TW: 添加到一個滑塊中（根據需要可創建一個滑塊）

en: Choose a linked page or post (among the last 100).
zh_TW: 添加一個連結頁面或連結文章（在過去發表的100篇內容中選取）。

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Write a slider name and click on the button to add you first slider.
zh_TW: 您還沒有添加任何滑塊。鍵入一個滑塊名稱然後在按鈕上點擊以添加您的第一個滑塊。

en: This slider has not slides to show. Go to the media library and start adding images to it.
zh_TW: 此滑塊還沒有添加幻燈片。進入媒體庫並添加圖片到此滑塊中。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Slide Text
zh_TW: 幻燈片圖片文字

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: About Customizr
zh_TW: 關於 Customizr

en: You are using a child theme of Customizr %1$s : always check the %2$s after upgrading to see if a function or a template has been deprecated.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 Customizr %1$s 的一個子主題：記得在更新後查看e %2$s 以確保某項功能或範本內容被棄用。

en: Happy user of Customizr?
zh_TW: 你是 Customizr 的滿意用戶嗎？

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Customizr a nice review! <br />(We are addicted to your feedbacks...)
zh_TW: 如果您對此主題滿意的話，請在 WordPress.org上給 Customizr 一個積極的評論吧！(我們將會再接再厲以期達到您的期望...)

en: Easily take your web design one step further
zh_TW: 輕鬆的將您的網站設計向前推進。

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh_TW: 去後臺儀錶盤 &rarr; 主頁

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_TW: 進入儀錶盤

en: Right sidebar
zh_TW: 右邊欄

en: Left sidebar
zh_TW: 左邊欄

en: 2 sidebars : Right and Left
zh_TW: 雙邊欄：左邊和右邊

en: No sidebars : full width layout
zh_TW: 無側邊欄：滿頁寬度樣式

en: Just use it as you want !
zh_TW: 隨意使用吧！

en: Footer Widget Area Two
zh_TW: 頁腳小工具區域二

en: Footer Widget Area Three
zh_TW: 頁腳小工具區域三

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁面 %s

en: &mdash; Demo Slider &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 演示滑塊 &mdash;

en: Force logo dimensions to max-width:250px and max-height:100px
zh_TW: 強迫 Logo 大小設定為：最大寬度 250px，最大高度：100px

en: If enabled, this option activates a smooth page scroll when clicking on a link to an anchor of the same page.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此選項將允許頁面平滑移動到連結指向位址

en: Fade effect on link hover
zh_TW: 在懸停連結文字時使用漸入漸出效果

en: If enabled, your website will include support for high resolution devices.
zh_TW: 啟用後，您的網站將能夠支援在高解析度設備上顯示

en: Uncheck this option to remove the colored top border.
zh_TW: 不選此項以消除彩色上方邊框

en: Logo / title on the left
zh_TW: LOGO / 標題在左側

en: Logo / title on the right
zh_TW: LOGO / 標題在右側

en: Logo / title centered
zh_TW: LOGO / 標題在中間

en: Sticky header : shrink title / logo
zh_TW: 固定頁頭：縮小標題 / LOGO

en: Expand submenus on click
zh_TW: 點擊打開子功能表

en: Select a submenu expansion option
zh_TW: 選擇子功能表擴展選項

en: Expand submenus on hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠劃躍至上方以打開子功能表

en: Reveal the sub-menus blocks with a fade effect
zh_TW: 以漸入效果顯示二級功能表

en: Hover move effect for the sub menu items
zh_TW: 讓二級功能表使用滑鼠懸停效果

en: Choose content and layout
zh_TW: 選擇內容和樣式

en: Front page displays
zh_TW: 首頁顯示

en: Don't show any posts or page
zh_TW: 不顯示任何文章和頁面

en: Your latest posts
zh_TW: 您最新發表的文章

en: A static page
zh_TW: 一個靜態頁面

en: Front page
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Posts page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Select front page slider
zh_TW: 選擇頭版頁面幻燈片

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Full width slider
zh_TW: 滿頁寬度滑塊

en: Delay between each slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片之間停滯時長

en: in ms : 1000ms = 1s
zh_TW: 以毫秒計算：1000毫秒 = 1秒

en: No
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Set slider's height in pixels
zh_TW: 以圖元為單位設置幻燈片的高度

en: Apply this height to all sliders
zh_TW: 應用此高度到所有幻燈片中

en: Replace the default image slider's height
zh_TW: 替換預設幻燈片圖片的高度

en: If this option is checked, your images will be resized with your custom height on upload. This is better for your overall loading performance.
zh_TW: 選中此項後，您上傳的幻燈片圖片尺寸將被重置為您設定的高度，這樣做的目的是加快整體頁面載入速度。

en: You might want to regenerate your thumbnails.
zh_TW: 您可能需要重新生成您的縮略圖。

en: Display home featured pages area
zh_TW: 在首頁上顯示特色頁面區域

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: The images are set with the "featured image" of each pages (in the page edit screen). Uncheck the option above to disable the featured page images.
zh_TW: 這些圖片是由每頁（頁面編輯屏中的）中的特色圖片設定的，不選上方的此項以停用這些特色圖片。

en: Choose the global default layout
zh_TW: 選擇全域預設樣式

en: Note : the home page layout has to be set in the home page section
zh_TW: 注意：網站首頁的頁面版式必須到首頁區去設置

en: Force default layout everywhere
zh_TW: 強迫全網站使用預設樣式

en: This option will override the specific layouts on all posts/pages, including the front page.
zh_TW: 此項將重新配置其他已經配置過樣式的文章/頁面和首頁，並套用全網站的預設樣式。

en: Choose the posts default layout
zh_TW: 選擇文章預設樣式

en: Maximum number of posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁最多顯示的文章數量

en: Set the excerpt length (in number of words)
zh_TW: 設置文章摘要的長度（以文字數量來計算）

en: Thumbnails options
zh_TW: 縮略圖選項

en: When this option is checked, the post thumbnails are displayed in all post lists : blog, archives, author page, search pages, ...
zh_TW: 選中此項後，文章的縮略圖會顯示在所有文章清單中：博客，歸檔，作者頁面，搜尋網頁面等

en: Rounded, expand on hover
zh_TW: 圓形的，滑鼠懸停時放大圖片

en: Rounded, no expansion
zh_TW: 圓形的，沒有圖片放大效果

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Alternate thumbnail/content
zh_TW: 另外的縮略圖或內容

en: Before the title boxed
zh_TW: 在標題之前

en: Set the thumbnail's max height in pixels
zh_TW: 以圖元為單位設置縮略圖的最大高度

en: Display the breadcrumb in posts lists : blog page, archives, search results...
zh_TW: 在文章清單，博客頁面，文章歸類頁面，搜索結果頁面中顯示網站導航

en: When this option is checked, the post metas (like taxonomies, date and author) are displayed below the post titles.
zh_TW: 選中此項後，文章屬性（如歸類，發佈日期和作者）會顯示在文章標題的下方。

en: Display posts metas on home
zh_TW: 在首頁顯示文章屬性

en: Display posts metas for single posts
zh_TW: 顯示單篇文章的文章屬性

en: Display posts metas in post lists (archives, blog page)
zh_TW: 在文章清單（歸檔，博客頁面）中顯示文章屬性

en: Social links in left sidebar
zh_TW: 在左邊欄顯示社會化連結

en: Social links in right sidebar
zh_TW: 在右邊欄顯示社會化連結

en: Social links in footer
zh_TW: 在頁腳顯示社會化連結

en: Display a back to top arrow on scroll
zh_TW: 在滑鼠滾動頁面時顯示一個回到頂部的向上按鈕

en: Add your custom css here and design live! (for advanced users)
zh_TW: 在此處添加個性化 CSS 並同時查看效果！（適用於高級用戶）

en: Global settings
zh_TW: 全域設置

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 高級選項

en: Pages &amp; Posts Layout
zh_TW: 頁面和文章樣式

en: Post lists : blog, archives, ...
zh_TW: 文章列表：博客，歸檔等。

en: Single posts
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Post metas (category, tags, custom taxonomies)
zh_TW: 文章屬性（分類，標籤，自訂歸類）

en: Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: Footer global settings
zh_TW: 頁腳全域設置

en: Home featured page two
zh_TW: 首頁特色頁面二

en: Home featured page three
zh_TW: 首頁特色頁面三

en: You need to select a page first. Leave this field empty if you want to use the page excerpt.
zh_TW: 您需要首先選擇一個頁面。如果您想使用頁面摘錄，可以將此處留空。

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發表

en: Link to full-size image
zh_TW: 連結到滿幅圖片

en: in
zh_TW: 在

en: View all posts by %s
zh_TW: 參看所有文章 %s

en: View all posts in %s
zh_TW: 參看所有文章 %s

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Minute %1$s
zh_TW: 分鐘 %1$s

en: Split
zh_TW: 分開

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右邊欄

en: Subscribe to my rss feed
zh_TW: 訂閱我的 RSS

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh_TW: 在Twitter上關注我

en: Follow me on Facebook
zh_TW: 在Facebook上關注我

en: Follow me on Google+
zh_TW: 在Google+上關注我

en: Follow me on Instagram
zh_TW: 在Instagram上關注我

en: Follow me on Tumblr
zh_TW: 在Tumblr上關注我

en: Follow me on Flickr
zh_TW: 在Flickr上關注我

en: Follow me on WordPress
zh_TW: 在WordPress上關注我

en: Follow me on Youtube
zh_TW: 在YouTube上關注我

en: Pin me on Pinterest
zh_TW: 在Pinterest上關注我

en: Follow me on Github
zh_TW: 在Github上關注我

en: Follow me on Dribbble
zh_TW: 在Dribbble上關注我

en: Follow me on LinkedIn
zh_TW: 在LinkedIn上關注我

en: Customizr is a clean responsive theme
zh_TW: Customizr 是一個清新交互的主題

en: Many layout and design options are available from the WordPress customizer screen : see your changes live !
zh_TW: 在WordPress中的個性化定制中很多樣式和設計選項都可用，等著看您的網站成果啦！

en: Need help with Customizr? Click here!
zh_TW: 需要獲得關於 Customizr 的説明嗎？點擊此處！

en: Social links
zh_TW: 社會化連結

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Flat black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Flat purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Flat red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Flat orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Flat yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Light green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: Light blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
zh_TW: 上傳圖示（支援：.ico, .png, .gif 檔案格式）

en: Choose a predefined skin
zh_TW: 選擇一款預設皮膚

en: Display icons next to titles
zh_TW: 在標題旁顯示圖示

en: When this option is checked, a contextual icon is displayed next to the titles of pages, posts, archives, and WP built-in widgets.
zh_TW: 選中此項會在頁面標題，文章標題，歸檔標題以及各WordPress內置的小工具標題旁顯示相關的圖示。

en: Display a page icon next to the page title
zh_TW: 在頁面標題旁顯示頁面圖示

en: Display a post icon next to the single post title
zh_TW: 在單篇文章標題旁顯示文章圖示

en: Display an icon next to the archive title
zh_TW: 在歸檔標題旁顯示歸檔圖示

en: When this option is checked, an archive type icon is displayed in the heading of every types of archives, on the left of the title. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh_TW: 選中此項後，在每一個歸檔頁面頭部的歸檔標題左側會顯示一個歸檔圖示。一個歸檔頁面可以是：文章分類，標籤，作者，歸檔時間，自訂歸類，搜索結果等。

en: Display an icon next to each post title in an archive page
zh_TW: 在歸檔頁面的文章標題旁顯示一個文章圖示。

en: When this option is checked, a post type icon is displayed on the left of each post titles in an archive page. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh_TW: 選中此項後，在每一個歸檔頁面頭部的文章標題左側會顯示一個文章圖示。一個歸檔頁面可以是：文章分類，標籤，作者，歸檔時間，自訂歸類，搜索結果等。

en: WP sidebar widgets : display icons next to titles
zh_TW: WordPress 幻燈片小工具：在標題旁顯示圖示

en: WP footer widgets : display icons next to titles
zh_TW: WordPress 頁腳小工具：在標題旁顯示圖示

en: Autoscale images on zoom
zh_TW: 圖片縮放時自動調整大小

en: If enabled, this option will force images to fit the screen on lightbox zoom.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此項功能將迫使圖片在燈箱縮放效果中自動適應流覽器視窗大小

en: Sliders : display on loading icon before rendering the slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片：在打開幻燈片之前先顯示載入圖片

en: When checked, this option displays a loading icon when the slides are being setup.
zh_TW: 選擇此項後，這個選項在使用者設置幻燈片的過程中會以載入圖片的的方式顯示。

en: Social links in header
zh_TW: 在頁頭顯示社會化連結

en: Display menu in a box
zh_TW: 在方框中顯示功能表

en: If checked, this option wraps the header menu/tagline/social in a light grey box.
zh_TW: 選中此項會把頁頭功能表，頁面描述或者社交網路等顯示在一個淺灰色的方框中。

en: Sticky on scroll
zh_TW: 不隨頁面滾動改變位置

en: If checked, this option makes the header stick to the top of the page on scroll down.
zh_TW: 選中此項後會讓頁頭不隨滑鼠滾動頁面而改變自己相對於流覽器視窗的位置。

en: Sticky header : display the tagline
zh_TW: 固定頁頭：顯示頁面描述

en: Sticky header : display the title / logo
zh_TW: 固定頁頭：顯示標題 / LOGO

en: Sticky header : display the menu
zh_TW: 固定頁頭：顯示功能表

en: Select the length of posts in lists (home, search, archives, ...)
zh_TW: 在欄目（主頁、搜索、歸檔等）中設定發表文章的可見內容長度

en: Squared, expand on hover
zh_TW: 方形的，滑鼠懸停時放大圖片

en: Squared, no expansion
zh_TW: 方形的，沒有圖片放大效果

en: Rectangular with no effect
zh_TW: 矩形的，沒有任何動態效果

en: Rectangular with blur effect on hover
zh_TW: 矩形的，在滑鼠懸停是有模糊效果

en: Rectangular with unblur effect on hover
zh_TW: 矩形的，在滑鼠懸停是由模糊變得清晰的效果

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Will be hidden if empty
zh_TW: 如果沒有內容將會被隱藏

en: Titles icons settings
zh_TW: 標題圖片設置

en: Responsive settings
zh_TW: 回應式設置

en: Various settings for responsive display
zh_TW: 回應式頁面顯示的各種設定

en: Sorry, but the requested page is not found. You might try a search below.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您申請的頁面沒找到，您可以在下方嘗試搜索。

en: &larr; Previous
zh_TW: &larr; 前頁

en: Next &rarr;
zh_TW: 後頁 &rarr;

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 廣播:

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: （編輯）

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回復

en: Post author
zh_TW: 文章作者

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的評論正在等待審核

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論導航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 舊評論

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 新評論 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 評論已經關閉

en: Missing Attachment
zh_TW: 附件丟失

en: {no title} Read the post &raquo;
zh_TW: {no title} 閱讀此文章 &raquo;

en: Permalink to %s
zh_TW: 永久連結 %s

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每日歸檔: %s

en: Archives
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每月歸檔: %ss

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_TW: 每年歸檔: %s

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 對不起，但是沒有找到符合您搜索詞彙的內容。請使用其他搜索詞彙再次嘗試。

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 參看所有文章 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh_TW: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 舊文章

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Back to top
zh_TW: 回到頂端
